Update

I usually attend the National Federation of the Blind’s National Convention for a week in July. So, I am going to set a president for this blog starting this year. The blog will be on a mini hiatus from the last week in June to the last week of July. In the years that I attend convention, I am busy finalizing projects and preparing materials for whatever roles that I am filling that year. Then, when I return home, I need about a week to recoup and do all of the laundry.

What does that mean for readers of this blog? It means that you may not receive any new content during this time frame. However, if I have a backlog of book reviews, these may posted during that time frame instead of limiting them to only one for every two regular posts.

In the years that I do not attend convention, I’ll still keep the hiatus and use that time to working on my writing.

There is more content to come for this blog and I hope everyone sticks around to see what is coming.

Leave a Reply

